Fraktion

FRAKTION Nümbrecht

Ira Hennecken

Ira Hennecken

Vorsitzende

i.hennecken@spd-nuembrecht.de

Andreas Straßner

Andreas Straßner

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

strassner@spd-nuembrecht.de

Gudrun Wittmer

Gudrun Wittmer

Schatzmeisterin

wittmer@spd-nuembrecht.de

Claus Horder

Claus Horder

Geschäftsführer

horder@spd-nuembrecht.de

Hannelore Petry

Hannelore Petry

Beisitzerin und Mitgliederbeauftragte

hannelore.petry@spd-nuembrecht.de

Friedhelm Schmitt

Friedhelm K. Schmitt

Beisitzer, Beauftragter Senioren- und Ehrenabteilung

schmitt@spd-nuembrecht.de

Max Kaiser

Max Kaiser

Beisitzer Jugendbeauftragter

max.kaiser@spd-nuembrecht.de